Merry Christmas!

I loved going to church today with my whole family! To see my boys absorbing the worship of the King of Kings and my little girl take joy in the music and the settings. I am thankful for so many things this Christmas…but mostly I am so utterly filled with joy! This past month my husband and I have seen God work in such an awesome way in our lives. He has poured down His blessing upon us and we are so overcome with thankfulness and joy! 🙂 I hope this Christmas you meet with the King of Kings and that you see all that He has done for you! Merry Christmas!!

Leave a Reply

