The Sock Bun

So last night I was on Pinterest and found this wonderful way to get curly hair without heat. It is called the sock bun method of curling your hair. I watched the video and tried it out. I was filled with anticipation that when I woke up I would have gorgeous curls.

I woke up this morning so excited to see my hair and it is a frizzy mess!! The funny part is that I didn’t have anytime to fix it really because I hit the ground running today so here I am with a mop of frizz on my head! 🙂

2 thoughts on “The Sock Bun

  1. I tried the sock bun things too…i have naturally curly hair but its awful in the mornings trying to dry it and style…so now I do the sock bun with wet hair and wake up with mostly dry hair put a little gel in and dry the rest of the way. Saves a little bit of time!

    1. Thanks for the advice! I’ll have to try it with wet hair….it was a pretty funny being stuck with it yesterday.

      The Beautiful Chaos

      ________________________________

Leave a Reply

