Sparkly Green Earrings: Giveaway

Updated:

Congratulations to LeAnn G! You have won a copy of Melanie’s new book! šŸ™‚

sparklygreenearrings1Sparkly Green Earrings by Melanie Shankle is one of the funniest books I have read in a long time!

Melanie is a blogging mom (Big Mama) with a great personality that is relatable and genuine. Melanie’s book is a memoir that captures the adventure of thinking about starting the motherhood journey and follows through until her daughter is eight years old. I couldn’t put it down!

I cuddled up on the couch after my three kiddos went to bed one night with Melanie’s book, a warm blanket, and hot chocolate. Before I knew it I was laughing out loud! So loud I had to quick quiet down because I didn’t want to wake the kids. Her book is like sitting down with your girlfriend over coffee while she tells you her crazy real stories of motherhood. I loved it!

I would recommend this book to any mom! I loved each page and know you will too!

I am excited that today I have a free copy to giveaway!! I am so excited to giveaway a copy of this amazingly refreshing book to one of you. I just keep telling my friends how wonderful it is and that they have to read it!

Just leave a comment below to be entered to win (make sure you leave your name and last initial). The giveaway will be open until Friday and I will post the winner Friday night at 6pm.

I received a free copy in exchange for an honest review from the publisher.

3 thoughts on “Sparkly Green Earrings: Giveaway

  1. Hooray! I would love to win. I have been hearing about this book all over the blogosphere. Could use the laughs too. It’s been a challenging season the last 6 months. Thanks!

  2. Sounds like a must read!!!! I would love to laugh out loud reading other mom’s stories I am sure I can relate to! Finding tbe time fif myself!

  3. I’ve seen this book popping up everywhere, but this is the first review I’ve read. Sounds like a good one! Thanks, Kelly!

Leave a Reply

